Indoor Garden

Today at I went to Target for the weekly trip to do my part to contribute to retail America. Much to no one’s surprise I bought something there I hadn’t originally intended on buying when planning my trip to Target. But I am hoping that this latest purchase actually turns out to be something awesome… or at least not a total waste of cash.

Biggest waste of 10 bucks ever?

Biggest waste of 10 bucks ever?

The Indoor Garden… I was going to buy one of the really cool ones with lights and shit but they wanted like a hundred bucks. These little fuckers where only a buck a piece so if they don’t work for shit I am not really that upset. (Spoken like a true over privileged American). Yes I do understand that this is the type of stupid shit you did in college when you where high but hey this is my first day off in 3 weeks so there was no way I was going to actually do something  productive.

They come with a shit pellet for soil... not looking promising.

They come with a shit pellet for soil... not looking promising.

Like a real man I potted 4 at a time...

Like a real man I potted 4 at a time...

Before these don't grow I am declaring them a failure... even the ones with their own green houses... got me again target.

Before these don't grow I am declaring them a failure... even the ones with their own green houses... got me again target.

~ by rpfeiffe on April 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
