Skiing in Canada

Patty (my better half) and I are leaving for the soon to be 51st state of Canada. We will be skiing at Mount Treblant which in case you wondered is fully French Canadian. I can’t wait to get into it with some frenchies after drinking some of that super beer they have. Yes i know what are thinking, who goes to a colder place in the middle of the winter especially since it will be 50 degrees in Boston this weekend and 0 degrees in Canada? Well I take my skiing seriously and believe it is my duty as an American to bring my sense of entitlement to as many cultures as possible and then make them agree with me about everything.

I will let you how it goes and will post pictures of me dominating Canada and their punny little ski hill.

~ by rpfeiffe on March 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
